County Fair

Posted on

The fair starts tonight, but they are taking entries for the categories tomorrow.  I’m totally excited to enter a picture this year.  This will be my first photography competition type of thing!  I’m hoping for some kind of ribbon!  I took this picture on the Outer Banks of NC of my son and his cousins.  I had to run around like a mad woman trying to get these kids shadows behind them, they were crazy that morning.  I’m glad we decided to go to the beach after we woke up or I wouldn’t have gotten the sun facing them.  I’ll let you know how I do!  Wish me luck!!

One response »

  1. Wow – this picture is amazing! Good luck!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

