Spoiled Gradient

Posted on

20120731-141935.jpg
Nail polish from Spoiled, $1.99 polish at CVS. I went in to get makeup sponges to try the gradient paint effect and ended up getting these polishes because of their cost.  I didn’t really want to experiment with my expensive polishes incase it didn’t work out for me.  I like the brush, they have the flat one and they painted pretty well for being a more affordable nail polish. The gradient isn’t very pronounced or consistent, so that’s something I need to work on. Overall, I’m happy and will wear this color for a few days.

Leave a Reply

