PB Fudge

Posted on

20121209-163741.jpg
Peanut butter fudge made for my dad and dad-in-law! Smells divine!

I used the recipe from bakerella, it is super simple and I’ve never not had it be delicious.  I make it all peanut butter because everyone likes it better than chocolate.  I used the recipe but didn’t half anything and used 1c of PB along with the whole jar of marshmallow.  Delicious!

Next project is gingerbread trees from notmartha.org.  I just need to get a cookie cutter.

Leave a Reply

