Wednesday Weigh-In

Posted on

I’m doing pretty good at only weighing myself once a week.  I think I would be discouraged if I stepped on the scale more often.  This week, -2 lbs.  Safe range and more than last week.  I didn’t do a very good job at logging my food last week, so I was prepared to have not lost any, but thankfully I did.  I’m at 9 pounds lost total, I think I should do something special at 10, but I can’t decide what…. It seems counterintuitive to celebrate by going out to eat and I can’t think of anything small-ish I want to buy myself.  Hopefully that will be next week 🙂  I also might wait until 25 lost and buy new pants!

Untitled-1

So far so good!

 

What would you reward yourself with after meeting a goal?

Leave a Reply

