Boston Marathon

Posted on

Ryan Hall has been added to the list of elites for this year’s Boston Marathon.

I think it will be great for him, if he can finish. It seems that since the Olympic trials, he hasn’t really lived up to his own legend. This year will be a comeback year for the Boston Marathon and I think it would be fitting for it to be a comeback race for Ryan Hall also.

Even though I can’t say I’m a Ryan Hall fan, I’m rooting for him on this one!

I’d like to see Meb on the list too. I’m happy to see Shalane Flanagan and Amy Hastings on the list. I’d really like to see how Kara Goucher is doing since her move. Maybe she’ll be added to the list later…

Given the opportunity, would you run Boston?

Leave a Reply

